I Went To The Library (Again)

  

Hello again everyone!!! So a couple days ago I took a trip to the library and thought I would share what I found. I went in looking for Terry Pratchet but I realized I need like a game plan for that since I know all the books interconnect. If y’all know a good starting point let me know.

The first thing I got was Maid of Secrets by Jennifer McGowan. This is about a girl named Meg who is a pickpocket that somehow gets recruited to be a spy for Queen Elizabeth I. I love anything Tudor or Elizabethian so I’m really excited.

I got the second book in the Holmes and Stoker series, The Spiritglass Charade by Colleen Gleason. I loved the first book so I’m glad my library also had the second one

I also got Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins. I’ve seen this on a lot of Booktubers shelves so I picked it up. It should be interesting.

I lastly got the final two books in the Smoke and Bone trilogy. I was that horrible person because these are the only copies the library has, but you snooze you lose. I read the first book in my senior year of high school and loved it so I figured now would be a good time to finish it.

5 thoughts on “I Went To The Library (Again)

Leave a Reply

