I Bought Books From The Thrift Store Again

IMG_0688

Hello everyone!!! Yesterday I made another trip to the thrift store in search of books. Actually I was specifically looking for the second Sookie Stackhouse book, which I found, but I also found a couple of other things.

Living Dead In Dallas: This is what I came in looking for and I was so glad I found it. I’ve really been loving the first one so I wanted to pick up the next one before I finished.

Arthurian Romances: This is the other works by Chrétien de Troyes about King Arthur and his people. I had to read Knight of the Cart this year and his sarcasm had me dying. I figured it would be fun to read the rest of his works too.

The Warrior’s Heir: I remember seeing this book everywhere when I was younger but I never read it. It’s about magical people hidden in our world, so what’s not to like?

So thankfully that is all I bought this trip. We’ll see if I decide to go back and buy even more.

Leave a Reply

